Thursday, December 18, 2008

New Members: 2008

Here's a list of the members who joined in 2008.

it will eventually include
pictures of all their work
and links to their websites

Kelly Muldoon
Brion Johnson
Frank Fitzgerald
Gerald Kelly
Truong Chinh
Doina Wecsler
John Zylstra
Siarhei Murauyou
Jim Grigg
Margaret Corboy
Hiromi Sogo
Debra Henrichs

Michael Ireland

Yan Obodyanik

Jeff Allen

Andrew Passamani

Linell Beaumont
( His website )

Nanette Garcia
( Her website )

Kevin Hunter
( His website )

Daniel Coonfield

Anne H. Crawford (Her website )

Errol Jacobson

Cathy Priest
(Her website )

Stephanie Weidner

Janet Gerske


Post a Comment

<< Home